حول PANZHONG ذكي

تأسست Guangzhou Panzhong Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.في عام 2007 ، وهي مؤسسة مهنية عالية التقنية تعمل في مجال الأجهزة الذكية الذكية R&D والإنتاج والمبيعات. تسعى شركتنا إلى إنشاء علامة تجارية دولية عالية الجودة كهدف تنموي ، ونلتزم دائمًا بطلبات العملاء كدليل وابتكار مستمر في المنافسة الصناعية الشرسة. مع التطور السريع للعلم والتكنولوجيا ، قامت pz بتحسين وتوسيع نفسها يومًا بعد يوم لتلبية الطلبات المتزايدة للعملاء. لدينا أفضل فريق عمل ، بما في ذلك مهندس إلكترونيات محترف ، مهندس هيكل متمرس ، مهندس برمجيات ، فريق مبيعات رائع إلخ. نحن نقدم لعملائنا منتجات عالية الجودة ، وندرب فريقًا متخصصًا في نفس الوقت. مثل kiosk mcdonald’s.sesides ، تراكمت لدينا خبرة غنية في تصميم المنتجات وتطويرها ، ثم أنشأنا نظامًا قويًا لسلسلة التوريد في سوق الصناعة والعلامة التجارية الجيدة للشركات. مقرها في قوانغتشو ، بنت pz نظامًا قويًا لشبكات المبيعات على مر السنين ، وقمنا ببيعها إلى أكثر من 300 مدينة في الصين القارية ، والتي جلبت فوائد كبيرة للعملاء. في الوقت الحاضر يتم تطبيق منتجاتنا من المحطات الذكية والأجهزة المخصصة على نطاق واسع في الأسواق الخارجية مثل الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وسنغافورة واليابان وهونغ كونغ والشرق الأوسط وتايوان وما إلى ذلك. وقد غطى عملائنا أنواعًا مختلفة من الصناعات مثل البنوك والفنادق والمستشفيات ، جامعة ، مطار ، نظام مراقبة ، مركز تسوق وشركة إعلامية إلخ. منتجاتنا الرئيسية كشك الخدمة الذاتية ، كشك الوصول في الفندق ، طابعة ذاتية ، محطة شحن الهاتف الخليوي ، عرض الإعلانات ، كشك المكتبة و كشك شاشة تعمل باللمس إلخ. هم أكثر وأكثر شعبية بجودة ممتازة وتصميم عصري. بالطبع شركتنا هي أكثر من مجرد كشك ومزود لافتات رقمية ؛ نحن أيضا متخصصون في الحلول الجاهزة. نحن نقدم حلولاً كاملة للعملاء استنادًا إلى منصات الكشك والإشارات الرقمية الفريدة والعالية الجودة. ونقدم تصميمات مخصصة استنادًا إلى كشكنا الحالي وخطوط إنتاج اللافتات الرقمية لتلبية متطلبات جميع العملاء. panzhong smart لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم وتطوير المنتجات ، لقد حصلنا على شهادة ISO 9 0 0 1 و ISO 1 4 0 0 1 وحصلنا على 3c ، وشهادات براءات اختراع فائدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نبحث دائمًا عن تعاون ودي مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم كموزع أو وكيل أو تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو خدمات odm. نحن نرحب بكم بإخلاص لزيارة شركتنا وإقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد.
قراءة المزيد
إيجابياتنا

1. قدرات البحث والتطوير للبرامج والأجهزة المستقلة. 2. جودة المنتج الاحترافية. 3. ص eliable التعاون OEM / ODM. 4. بأسعار تنافسية جيدة. 5. مع مصنع التصنيع وقفة واحدة. 6. أكثر من 3000m2 مساحة المصنع. 7. أكثر من 50 مصمما. 8. توجيه التثبيت قوية وشاملة والخدمة المهنية.

قراءة المزيد
الذي نفعله؟

في الوقت الحاضر يتم تطبيق منتجاتنا من المحطات الذكية والأجهزة المخصصة على نطاق واسع في السوق المحلية وفي الخارج مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا وسنغافورة وماليزيا والفلبين واليابان وكوريا ودبي والكويت والمملكة العربية السعودية وما إلى ذلك. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي كشك الخدمة الذاتية ، محطة شحن الهاتف ، كشك اللمس التفاعلي ، مشغلات الإعلانات والتخصيص وما إلى ذلك ، فهي أكثر وأكثر شعبية بجودة ممتازة وتصميم عصري.

قراءة المزيد
من نحن؟

تم تأسيس Guangzhou PANZHONG Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.منذ عام 2007 كمؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية. بانزهونج مصنع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / تصنيع التصميم الشخصي ، تخصيص المنتجات لتناسب احتياجاتك هو قوتنا ومهمتنا. سيتأكد فريقنا الذي يضم أكثر من عشرين (20) من مصممي CAD ومهندسي البرمجيات ومهندسي الهيكل من تقديم خيالك إلى منتجات فعلية. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى إنشاء نماذج أولية أو بدء الإنتاج الضخم في مشروع محدد للغاية ، يمكننا مساعدتك في تحقيق رؤيتك وأهدافك. تنقسم تشكيلة منتجاتنا إلى عدة قطاعات ، مثل: كشك الخدمة الذاتية ، كشك شاشة تعمل باللمس و لاعب الإعلان .يمكن تخصيص جميع هذه المنتجات وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. مقرها في قوانغتشو ، شكلت pz شبكات مبيعات قوية ، لقد بعنا إلى أكثر من 300 مدينة في الصين ، مما ترك انطباعًا جيدًا على عملائنا. منتجاتنا موجودة بشكل كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا وسنغافورة ، ماليزيا ، الفلبين ، اليابان ، كوريا ، دبي ، الكويت والمملكة العربية السعودية إلخ. في الوقت الحاضر يغطي عملائنا مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك البنوك والفنادق والمستشفيات والجامعات والمطارات ونظام المراقبة ومراكز التسوق وكذلك بعض أكبر شركات الإعلام . تتمتع panzhong smart بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم المنتجات وتطويرها ، وقد حصلنا على شهادة ISO 9 0 0 1 و ISO 1 4 0 0 1 وحصلنا على 3c ، وشهادات براءة اختراع فائدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نبحث دائمًا عن تعاون ودي مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم كموزع أو وكيل أو تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو خدمات odm. نرحب بكم شركاء محترمين لزيارتنا وبدء الأعمال التجارية على المنافع المتبادلة معا. شكر!

قراءة المزيد
فئات المنتجات

كشك الخدمة الذاتية ، محطة شحن الهاتف الخليوي ، كشك شاشة اللمس التفاعلية ، عرض الإعلانات ، خدمة OEM / ODM وهلم جرا.

كشك الخدمة الذاتية كشك الخدمة الذاتية

يشمل كشك الخدمة الذاتية panzhongكشك الطلب الذاتي للمطعم،ناسخة ذاتية / طابعة ذاتية للجامعة،كشك تسجيل الوصول الذاتي للفندق ، كشك استعارة الكتاب الذاتي للمكتبةوهلم جرا.

محطة شحن الهاتف الخليوي محطة شحن الهاتف الخليوي

يشمل staion الشحن في panzhongكشك محطة شحن الهاتف للمطار،محطة شحن الهاتف الشمسي للخارجية،محطة شحن الهاتف مع قفلerوهلم جرا.

كشك شاشة اللمس التفاعلية كشك شاشة اللمس التفاعلية

ويشمل كشك شاشة اللمس panzhong لشاشة عرض تعمل باللمس أفقية ، شاشة عرض تعمل باللمس ، شاشة عرض تعمل باللمس مثبتة على الحائط ، شاشة تعمل باللمس مثبتة على الطاولةوهلم جرا.

عرض الإعلان عرض الإعلان

يتضمن عرض الإعلانات panzhong للاعب الإعلان في الهواء الطلق ، لاعب الإعلان في الأماكن المغلقةوهلم جرا.

خدمة OEM / ODM خدمة OEM / ODM

تتمتع panzhong smart بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم المنتجات وتطويرها ، وقد حصلنا على شهادة ISO 9 0 0 1 و ISO 1 4 0 0 1 وحصلنا على 3c ، وشهادات براءة اختراع فائدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نبحث دائمًا عن تعاون ودي مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم كموزع أو وكيل أو تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو خدمات odm.

مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنااقرأ المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو
اقرأ المزيد تنزيل
منتوجات جديدة

تراكمت لدينا خبرة غنية في تصميم المنتجات وتطويرها ، ثم أنشأنا نظام سلسلة إمداد قوي في سوق الصناعة وعلامة تجارية جيدة للشركات.

ارسل رسالة
هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟ تحدث إلى خبير كشك الخدمة الذاتية اليوم وتعرف على كيفية مساعدة panzhong لعملك.
فريقنا

لدينا أفضل فريق عمل بما في ذلك مهندس إلكترونيات محترف ، مهندس هيكل متمرس ، مهندس برمجيات ، فريق مبيعات رائع وهلم جرا.

كاري لو
كاري لو

مي تشان
مي تشان

سليمان دياللو
سليمان دياللو

مقلاة
مقلاة

أحدث الأخبار

نحن نرحب بكم بإخلاص لزيارة شركتنا وإقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد.

كم كنت تعرف عن PZ ؟ Panzhong الاستخبارات المبيعات الشهرية الدورة التدريبية 28
كم كنت تعرف عن PZ ؟ Panzhong الاستخبارات المبيعات الشهرية الدورة التدريبية

الموضوع الرئيسي من Panzhong المبيعات دورة تدريبية في تموز / يوليه هو: من تاريخ Panzhong الاستخبارات . مثل رجل المبيعات, كم كنت تعرف عن شركتنا ؟ لماذا أنت بحاجة إلى معرفة النامية تاريخ شركتنا ؟ عقدنا د...

قراءة المزيد
ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في PanZhong
هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟ تحدث إلى خبير كشك الخدمة الذاتية اليوم وتعرف على كيفية مساعدة panzhong لعملك.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

About PANZHONG Intelligent

Guangzhou PANZHONG Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.was founded in 2007, it is a professional high-tech enterprise engaged in intelligent embedded devices R&D, production and sales. Our company takes to create an international high quality brand as the development goal, and we always adhere to customer demand as the guide and innovate continuously in the fierce industrial competition. With the rapid development of science and technology, PZ has improved and expanded itself day by day to meet the increased demands of customers. We have the best team workers, including professional electronics engineer,experienced structure engineer, software engineer, awesome sales team etc. We provide our customers with high quality products, and train a dedicated team at the same time. Such as kiosk McDonald’s.Besides, we have accumulated rich experience in product design and development, and then have established a strong supply chain system in the industry market and good corporate brand. Based in Guangzhou, PZ has built a powerful sales networks system over the years, and we have sold to more than 300 cities in mainland China, which has brought great benefits to the customers. Nowadays our products of intelligent terminals and customized devices are widely applied in overseas market such as USA, Europe, Singapore, Japan, HongKong,Middle East and Taiwan etc. And our customers have covered different kinds of industries such as bank, hotel, hospital, university, airport, surveillance system, shopping mall and media company etc. Our major products are self-service kiosk, hotel check-in Kiosk, self printer, cell phone charging station, advertising display, library kiosk and touch screen kiosk etc.  They are more and more popular with excellent quality and fashionable design. Of course our company is more than a kiosk and digital signage enclosure provider; we are also turnkey solution specialists. We provide complete solutions for customers based on our unique, high quality and contemporary kiosk and digital signage platforms. And we provide custom designs based on our current kiosk, digital signage product lines to meet all customers’ requirement. Panzhong intelligent has more than 10 years’ experiences in product design and development, we have passed I S O 9 0 0 1 and I S O 1 4 0 0 1 certification and obtained 3C, utility patent certificates.Besides,we are always looking for friendly cooperation with customers all over the world as distributor, agent, O E M, or O D M services. We sincerely welcome you to visit our company and establish long-term business relationship.
Read More
Our Advantages

1. Software and hardware independent research and development capabilities. 2. Professional-grade product quality. 3. Reliable OEM/ODM cooperation. 4. With good competitive price . 5. With one-stop manufacturing factory and office. 6. Over 3000m2 plant area. 7. More than 50 designers. 8. Powerful and comprehensive installation guidance and professional service.

Read More
What we do?

Nowadays our products of intelligent terminals and customized devices are widely applied in domestic market and overseas such as U S A, Europe, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Japan, Korea, Dubai, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia etc. Our major products are self-service kiosk, phone charging station,interactive touch kiosk, advertising players and customization etc.  They are more and more popular with excellent quality and fashionable design. 

Read More
Who we are?

Guangzhou PANZHONG Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. has been founded since 2007 as a high-tech enterprise.PANZHONG is an OEM / ODM factory, customizing products to tailor your needs is our strength and mission. Our team of over twenty (20) CAD designers ,Software engineers and structure engineers will make sure to render your imagination into actual products. If you are looking to create prototypes or start mass production on a very specific project, we can help you achieve your visions and goals. Our product lineup is divided into several segments, such as: Self -service kiosk,Touch screen kiosk and Advertising player.All these products can also be customized to your needs.  Based in Guangzhou,PZ has formed a powerful sales networks,we have sold to more than 300 cities in china,which has left a good impression on our customer.Our products are greatly in a variety of markets such as U S A, Europe, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Japan, Korea, Dubai, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia etc.Nowadays our customer covers a wide range of industries,including bank,hotel,hospital,university,Airport,surveillance system and shopping malls as well as some of largest media company. Panzhong intelligent have more than 10 years’ experience in product design and development, we have passed I S O 9 0 0 1 and I S O 1 4 0 0 1 certification and obtained 3C, utility patent certificates.Besides,we are always looking for friendly cooperation with customers all over the world as distributor, agent, O E M, or O D M services. Welcome you esteemed partners to visit us and start business on mutual benefits together. Thanks!

Read More
Product Categories

Self service kiosk ,Cell phone charging station,Interactive touch screen kiosk,Advertising display, OEM/ODM service and so on.

Self-service Kiosk Self-service Kiosk

Panzhong's self-service kiosk includes self ordering kiosk for restaurant,self copier/self printer for university,self check-in kiosk for hotel,self book borrowing kiosk for library and so on.

Cell Phone Charging Station Cell Phone Charging Station

Panzhong's charging staion includes phone charging station kiosk for airport,solar phone charging station for outdoor,phone charging station with locker and so on.

Interactive Touch Screen kiosk Interactive Touch Screen kiosk

Panzhong's touch screen kiosk includes horizonal-mounted touch screen display,standing-mounted touch sceen display,wall-mounted touch screen display,table-mounted touch screen display and so on.

Advertising Display Advertising Display

Panzhong's advertising display includes advertising player for outdoor,advertising player for indoor and so on.

OEM/ODM Service OEM/ODM Service

Panzhong intelligent have more than 10 years’ experience in product design and development, we have passed I S O 9 0 0 1 and I S O 1 4 0 0 1 certification and obtained 3C, utility patent certificates.Besides,we are always looking for friendly cooperation with customers all over the world as distributor, agent, O E M, or O D M services. 

Read More Download
Hot Products

We have accumulated rich experience in product design and development, and then have established a strong supply chain system in the industry market and good corporate brand.

Send A Message
Ready to get started?Talk to a self-service kiosk expert today and learn how Panzhong can help your business.
Our Team

We have the best team workers including professional electronics engineer,experienced structure engineer, software engineer, awesome sales team and so on.

CARRIE LU
CARRIE LU

MEI CHAN
MEI CHAN

SULAIMAN DIALLO
SULAIMAN DIALLO

PAN
PAN

Latest News

We sincerely welcome you to visit our company and establish long-term business relationship.

How to make a deal quickly at your first-time meeting with customers? 21
How to make a deal quickly at your first-time meeting with customers?

Firstly, make sufficient preparation before the meeting such as pictures and videos of company’s introduction, products guideline, factory overview. Secondly, try to give a good and professional impre...

Read More
Send A Message
welcome to PanZhong
Ready to get started?Talk to a self-service kiosk expert today and learn how Panzhong can help your business.

Home

Products

About

contact