banner
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية خدمة OEM / ODM آلة بيع الخدمة الذاتية نظام القفل الإلكتروني ic بطاقة كتاب / الطرود / خزانة الوثيقة للمخزن

نظام القفل الإلكتروني ic بطاقة كتاب / الطرود / خزانة الوثيقة للمخزن

وحدة خزائن الطرود الإلكترونية. تحتوي على 48 مقصورة منفصلة لتخزين الطرود أو المستندات الأخرى. رائع للأشياء الصغيرة والمفاتيح أيضًا! لا تتطلب الأقفال التي لا تحتوي على مفاتيح مع مجموعات محددة من المستخدم تتبع مفاتيح المستخدم ، بينما يسمح الباب الرئيسي للإدارة بالوصول إلى الخزائن عند الحاجة. الإطارات ملحومة مع تعزيزات كتلة صلبة ، وكل باب يحتوي على مفصلات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المستمر للمساعدة في منع المتطفلين من اللص. كل وحدة مصنوعة من الألمنيوم القوي بقياس 14 ، مع خيار التثبيت على الحائط السطحي أو التثبيت على الحائط.

منتجات جديدة

  • تفاصيل المنتج

نظام القفل الإلكتروني ic بطاقة كتاب / الطرود / خزانة الوثيقة للمخزن


وحدة خزائن الطرود الإلكترونية. تحتوي على 48 مقصورة منفصلة لتخزين الطرود أو المستندات الأخرى. رائع للأشياء الصغيرة والمفاتيح أيضًا! لا تتطلب الأقفال التي لا تحتوي على مفاتيح مع مجموعات محددة من المستخدم تتبع مفاتيح المستخدم ، بينما يسمح الباب الرئيسي للإدارة بالوصول إلى الخزائن عند الحاجة. الإطارات ملحومة مع تعزيزات كتلة صلبة ، وكل باب يحتوي على مفصلات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المستمر للمساعدة في منع المتطفلين من اللص. كل وحدة مصنوعة من الألمنيوم القوي بقياس 14 ، مع خيار التثبيت على الحائط السطحي أو التثبيت على الحائط.


1. ارتفاع درجة 1mm و 1.2 mm لوحة المدرفلة على البارد ، هيكل عزز ، تحمل كثافة عالية ومكافحة التآكل.
2. ملائمة لتخزين الاشياء والاخراج.
3. طابعة حرارية متقدمة لطباعة الباركود ونظام قطع الورق.
4. طابعة حرارية متقدمة للتعرف على رمز الخفافيش ، حتى بالنسبة لورق الباركود المثني.
5. سلامة سليمة لتجنب أخذ خطأ.
6. رموز شريطية رقمية لفحص واضح.
7. نظام الطوارئ الموثوق به: عندما يحدث خطأ في النظام ولا يمكن فتح الباب أو يتم فقدان قسيمة الرمز الشريطي أو لا يمكن قراءتها ، يمكن للمسؤول استخدام مفتاح الإدارة لفتح أي مقصورات ، حتى إذا كانت الطاقة مغلقة ، يمكن أيضًا فتح المقصورات.
8. ودية شاشة LCD واضحة واسعة لتعليمات العملية.
9. تسجيل المضيف الإذاعي المحلي لسلامة التخزين.
10. تسجيل بيانات موثوق للتحقق.
11. أفضل استخدام للمساحة الخاصة بك.
12. م ومصدقة بنفايات.

Electronic parcel lockers

Electronic parcel lockers






س: هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟

a : نحن مصنع oemodm ، والتي يمكن تصنيع المنتجات وفقا لاحتياجاتك و

المتطلبات.

س: كيف تضمن شركتك جودة المنتجات؟

ج: لدينا مهندسين ومصممين منتجات ممتازين للغاية ومفتشي الجودة لضمان الجودة.مزيد من ذلك ، حصل مصنعنا على شهادات ISO / CE / ccc / fcc / rohs / etc.

س: ما هي مدة الضمان لمنتجاتك؟

ج: إن فترة الضمان التي نعدها رسميًا هي سنة واحدة كاملة بعد التسليم.

س: ما هي طرق الدفع التي تقبلها الشركة؟

ج: نحن نقبل معظم طرق الدفع ، ولكننا نقبل بشكل رئيسي t / t ، l / c ، western union ، paypal

س: هل يمكنني الحصول على عينة؟

ج: بالتأكيد ، أمر عينة موضع ترحيب.

س: ما هو وقت التسليم لشركتك؟

ج: يمكننا أن نجعل التسليم حوالي 15 يوم عمل وفقًا لطلبك النهائي.

س: ما هي طريقة الحزمة الخاصة بك؟

ج: يتم تغليف المنتجات بصناديق على شكل قرص العسل وإطارات خشبية حقيقية.


ارسل رسالة

هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟ تحدث إلى خبير كشك الخدمة الذاتية اليوم وتعرف على كيفية مساعدة panzhong لعملك.
منتجات ذات صله

عندما يتحول الغد اليوم ، أمس ، ويومًا ليس فيه أهمية أكبر في ذاكرتك ، ندرك فجأة أننا نتقدم للأمام بمرور الوقت.

Medical mask dispenser

كشفت شركة بان تشونغ النقاب عن آلة بيع لأقنعة الوجه حيث يستمر الطلب على معدات الحماية في النمو وسط تفشي الكوفيد 19. كرائد حلول الخدمة الذاتية ، فإن آلة بيع القناع وموزع القناع في panzhong مؤمنة للغاية وآلة بيع بالتجزئة أكثر مرونة.

Medical mask vending machine

كشفت شركة بان تشونغ النقاب عن آلة بيع لأقنعة الوجه حيث يستمر الطلب على معدات الحماية في النمو وسط تفشي الكوفيد 19. كرائد حلول الخدمة الذاتية ، فإن آلة بيع القناع وموزع القناع في panzhong مؤمنة للغاية وآلة بيع بالتجزئة أكثر مرونة.

Medical mask dispenser vending machine

كشفت شركة بان تشونغ النقاب عن آلة بيع لأقنعة الوجه حيث يستمر الطلب على معدات الحماية في النمو وسط تفشي الكوفيد 19. كرائد حلول الخدمة الذاتية ، فإن آلة بيع القناع وموزع القناع في panzhong مؤمنة للغاية وآلة بيع بالتجزئة أكثر مرونة.

Surgical Face Mask 24 hours unattended vending machine

طورت panzhong بسرعة آلة بيع ذكية لأقنعة الوجه الجراحية n95 حيث يستمر الطلب على معدات الحماية في النمو وسط تفشي غشاء 19. كقائد محترف لصناعة الخدمة الذاتية ، آلة بيع قناع الوجه وموزع القناع في panzhong مؤمنة للغاية وآلة بيع بالتجزئة أكثر مرونة.

Floor standing IP65 waterproof advertising display

تتبنى آلة الإعلان المقاومة للماء الخارجية وضع الإدارة الذكي لتحقيق الإدارة والتحكم عن بعد في التشغيل في محطة الخادم. أما بالنسبة للتصميم المضاد للماء الخارجي ، فنحن نستخدم شريط فواصل مانع للتسرب عالي الجودة ، وصفيحة فولاذية مجلفنة عالية القوة ، وزجاج ar 6 مم مع طلاءات رش من الجانبين لحماية الماكينة ، وتصل درجة الحماية إلى ip65.

55inch floor standing advertising display

لاعب الدعاية هو panzhong أطلقت محطة بث المعلومات التجارية. يستخدم لاعب الإعلان على نطاق واسع في سوق العشاء الكبير ، والمتجر ، ومول الفندق ، والمطعم ، والسينما ، وغيرها من الحشود من الناس في الأماكن العامة. يمكن أن تظهر من خلال شاشة LED كبيرة الحجم وبث المعلومات التجارية والمالية والترفيهية. يمكن لمشغل الإعلان الظهور في المكان والوقت والتاج الخاص. نحن نركز على إنتاج جهاز الخدمة الذاتية. بغض النظر عن التكنولوجيا أو التطبيق ، سيكون لها قدرة تنافسية أقوى من الخطوط.

Wall mounted touch screen kiosk

يستخدم كشك panzhong على الحائط تصميم هندسة جسم الإنسان ، نحيف وجميل ، بسيط. غلاف الجسم مصنوع من الفولاذ البارد عالي الجودة ، تصميم السطح: خبز الطلاء ، منع الصدأ المغناطيسي ، مكافحة ساكنة. تستخدم اللوحة الأم عالية الأداء منخفضة استهلاك الطاقة التي هي الصف الصناعي. لديها x86 ، منصة هيكل الذراع ، محركات الأقراص الصلبة عالية السرعة ، بحيث يمكن أن تكون بسيطة وسريعة للتحكم ، السلامة والاستقرار ، يمكن أن تلبي أنواع العرض التفاعلي اليومي ، كما يمكن تشغيلها بطلاقة على مدار 7 * 24 ساعة.

Self printer and copier kiosk

تم تطوير آلة النسخ الذاتي والطابعات كشك الطابعة من قبل شركة Guangzhou Panzhong intelligent technology Co., LTD. ، والتي يتم تطبيقها في المدرسة والمكتبة العامة والمكتبة داخل الشركة. أنها توفر خدمة الطباعة عبر الإنترنت وفي الوقت الحقيقي حضر 7 * 24 ساعة و 24 ساعة. يقبل الكشك أيضًا مستند Word 、 pdf and ويدعم قبول العملات والأوراق النقدية.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في PanZhong
هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟ تحدث إلى خبير كشك الخدمة الذاتية اليوم وتعرف على كيفية مساعدة panzhong لعملك.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner
Products
Home OEM/ODM Service Self service vending machine Electronic IC card lock system book/parcel/document locker for store

Electronic IC card lock system book/parcel/document locker for store

Our electronic parcel Lockers Unit. With 48 separate compartments to store parcel or other documents. Great for small thing and keys as well! Key-less locks with user definable combinations don't require keeping track of user keys, while a master door allows management to access lockers whenever needed. Frames are welded with solid block corner reinforcements, and each door has concealed continuous stainless steel hinges to help prevent prying from thief. Each unit is made with strong 14 gauge aluminum, with the option of surface wall mount or a recessed wall mount.

  • Product Details

Electronic IC card lock system book/parcel/document locker for store


Our electronic parcel Lockers Unit. With 48 separate compartments to store parcel or other documents. Great for small thing and keys as well! Key-less locks with user definable combinations don't require keeping track of user keys, while a master door allows management to access lockers whenever needed. Frames are welded with solid block corner reinforcements, and each door has concealed continuous stainless steel hinges to help prevent prying from thief. Each unit is made with strong 14 gauge aluminum, with the option of surface wall mount or a recessed wall mount.


 1.       High grade 1mm and 1.2mm cold rolled plate, reinforced structure, high intensity bearing and anti-erosion.
 2.       Convenient for stuff storage and taking-out.
 3.       Advanced thermal printer for bar-code printing and paper cutting system.
 4.       Advanced thermal printer for bat-code recognizing, even for bent bar-code paper.
 5.       Sound safety to avoid wrong taking.
 6.       Bar-codes with digital for clear checking.
 7.       Reliable emergency system:When system error occurs and the door can not open or the bar-code slip is lost or can not be read, the administrator can use the administration key to  open any compartments, Even if the power is off, the compartments can also be opened.
 8.      Friendly clear LCD wide screen for operation instruction.
 9.      Local radio host recording for storage safety.
 10.    Reliable data recording for checking.
 11.    Best usage of your space.
 12.    CE and ROHS certified. 

 

Electronic parcel lockers

Electronic parcel lockers






Q: Are you manufacturer or trading company?

A:We are a OEMODM factory, which can manufacture the products according to your needs and

requirement.

Q: How does your company guarantee the quality of products?

A:We have very excellent product designers engineers and quality inspectors for quality guarantee.Moreover, our factory has gained ISO/CE/CCC/FCC/ROHS/ etc certifications.

Q: How long is the warranty time for your products?

A: Our officially promise warranty time is one whole year after delivery.

Q: What payment methods you company accept?

A:We accept most of the payment methods, but mainly accept T/T, L/C, Western Union, Paypal

Q: Can I get some sample?

A: Sure, sample order is welcome.

Q: What's the delivery time of your company?

A:We can make the delivery around 15 working days according to your final order.

Q: What's your package method?

A: Products are packaged with honeycomb boxes and real wood frames.


Send A Message

Ready to get started?Talk to a self-service kiosk expert today and learn how Panzhong can help your business.
Related Products

When tomorrow turns in today, yesterday, and someday that no more important in your memory, we suddenly realize that we are pushed forward by time.This is not

Medical mask dispenser

Panzhong has unveiled a vending machine for face masks as demand for the protective gear continues to grow amid the COVID-19 outbreak. As Self-Service Solution leader, Panzhong’s Mask Vending Machine and mask dispenser are  highly secured and more flexible retail vending machine.

Medical mask vending machine

Panzhong has unveiled a vending machine for face masks as demand for the protective gear continues to grow amid the COVID-19 outbreak. As Self-Service Solution leader, Panzhong’s Mask Vending Machine and mask dispenser are  highly secured and more flexible retail vending machine.

Medical mask dispenser vending machine

Panzhong has unveiled a vending machine for face masks as demand for the protective gear continues to grow amid the COVID-19 outbreak. As Self-Service Solution leader, Panzhong’s Mask Vending Machine and mask dispenser are  highly secured and more flexible retail vending machine.

Surgical Face Mask 24 hours unattended vending machine

Panzhong has quickly developed a smart vending machine for n95 surgical face masks as demand for the protective gear continues to grow amid the COVID-19 outbreak. As the professional leader of self-service industry, Panzhong’s Face Mask Vending Machine and mask dispenser are  highly secured and more flexible retail vending machine.

Horizontal touch screen kiosk

Panzhong horizontal kiosk used the human body engineering design, slim and beautiful, simple. The body shell made of high quality cold steel, surface design: lacquer bake, rust prevention magnetic, anti-static. The mainboard used high performance low power consumption that is industrial grade. It haveX86, ARM structure platform, High-speed solid-state drives, so that it can simple and quick to control, safety and stability, can meet kinds of the daily interactive showing, also can fluently run on 7*24hours.

Standing touch screen kiosk

Panzhong standing kiosk used the human body engineering design, slim and beautiful, simple. The body shell made of high quality cold steel, surface design: lacquer bake, rust prevention magnetic, anti-static. The mainboard used high performance low power consumption that is industrial grade. It haveX86, ARM structure platform, High-speed solid-state drives, so that it can simple and quick to control, safety and stability, can meet kinds of the daily interactive showing, also can fluently run on 7*24hours.

Wall-mounted IP65 waterproof advertising display

The outdoor waterproof advertising machine adopts the intelligent management mode to realize the remote management and control of playback at the server terminal.  As to the outdoor   waterproof design, we are using good quality sealing joint strip, high strength stainless galvanized steel sheet and 6 mm AR glass with two sides spray paints to protect the machine, and the protection grade reaches IP65.

Floor standing IP65 waterproof advertising display

The outdoor waterproof advertising machine adopts the intelligent management mode to realize the remote management and control of playback at the server terminal.  As to the outdoor   waterproof design, we are using good quality sealing joint strip, high strength stainless galvanized steel sheet and 6 mm AR glass with two sides spray paints to protect the machine, and the protection grade reaches IP65.

Send A Message
welcome to PanZhong
Ready to get started?Talk to a self-service kiosk expert today and learn how Panzhong can help your business.

Home

Products

About

contact