banner
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية خدمة OEM / ODM صيدلية ذكية آلة بيع الأدوية الصيدلانية مع شاشة تعمل باللمس 21.5 بوصة

آلة بيع الأدوية الصيدلانية مع شاشة تعمل باللمس 21.5 بوصة

لعدة سنوات ، رأينا ابتكارات لآلات البيع لمنتجات مختلفة مثل المشروبات والسلع الغذائية الأخرى وخاصة البسكويت والكعك. ولذلك طورت ذكاء panzhong نوعًا جديدًا من الصيدليات الذكية ، والأكشاك الطبية الذكية ونظام المعلومات ذات الصلة مع مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات المتقدمة والمهنية. توفر حلول ترقية الخدمة الذاتية الذكية للصيدليات المتسلسلة ، وتزود المستشفى بحلول التجزئة غير المأهولة. مع مزايا فريدة ، أصبحت آلة بيع الأدوية والأدوية أكثر شيوعًا ليس فقط في الصين ولكن أيضًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.


منتجات جديدة

  • تفاصيل المنتج

آلة بيع الأدوية الصيدلانية مع شاشة تعمل باللمس 21.5 بوصة


هناك 9 سلسلة من منتجات الصيدليات الذكية التي طورتها مقلاة تشونغ الاستخبارات . آلة بيع الأدوية الصيدلانية مع شاشة تعمل باللمس 21.5 بوصة هو نسخة مضمنة ومستقرة وسهلة التشغيل. تم تصميم هذا الإصدار بوظائف بسيطة للتطبيق في الصيدليات بشكل خاص. يمكن وضعها بالقرب من الجدار الزجاجي في المتجر. يمكن فتح الموضع الزجاجي المطابق للشاشة التي تعمل باللمس ومنفذ الشحن فقط ، ويمكن للعملاء شراء الأدوية دون الدخول إلى المتجر. يعمل 24 ساعة بتكلفة منخفضة بسهولة.



1. واجهة شاشة تعمل باللمس - بسيطة وأمبير. أنسنة

2. التطبيق يربط عبر الإنترنت & أمبير ؛ الوظائف غير المتصلة بالإنترنت - الاستفسار والشراء عبر الإنترنت ، والتوصيل بدون إنترنت

3. تصميم الأزياء ، والإطار المعدني وآمنة ومستقرة ودائمة.

4. وظائف غنية خلفية إدارة saas - في الوقت الحقيقي إتقان حالة المعدات

5. صورة العلامة التجارية الموحدة & أمبير ؛ عرض الرف الدقيق

6. تجديد المعلومات في الوقت الحقيقي والبحث الذكي عن المخدرات

7. تقليل تكلفة متجر الكيانات - 24 ساعة دون مراقبة

8. وظائف أكثر تخصيصًا لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة.




فئات المخدرات

40 نوعا

طريقة الشراء

شاشة لمس

طريقة الدفع

دفع wechat / alipay

تلتقط الطريق

تسقط مباشرة أو تلتقط من المنفذ السفلي

وظائف اضافيه

درجة الحرارة & أمبير ؛ التحكم في الرطوبة / تحذير الخطأ / طباعة الإيصال

مراقبة كاميرا واحدة




pharmacy vending machine
automatic pharmacy vending machine
touch screen kiosk for medicine sale



medicine dispense vending machine

QR code payment drugs vending machine









س: هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟

أ: نحن أ OEM / مصنع اودم ، والتي يمكن أن تصنع المنتجات حسب احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك.


س: كيف تضمن شركتك جودة المنتجات؟

ج: لدينا مهندسين ومصممين منتجات ممتازين للغاية ومفتشي الجودة لضمان الجودة.


س: ما هي مدة الضمان لمنتجاتك؟

ج: إن فترة الضمان التي نعدها رسميًا هي سنة واحدة كاملة بعد التسليم.


س: ما هي طرق الدفع التي تقبلها الشركة؟

ج: نحن نقبل معظم طرق الدفع ، ولكننا نقبل بشكل رئيسي t / t ، l / c ، western union ، paypal


س: هل يمكنني الحصول على عينة؟

ج: بالتأكيد ، أمر عينة موضع ترحيب.


س: ما هو وقت التسليم لشركتك؟

ج: يمكننا أن نجعل التسليم حوالي 15 يوم عمل وفقًا لطلبك النهائي.


س: ما هي طريقة الحزمة الخاصة بك؟

ج: يتم تغليف المنتجات بصناديق أقراص العسل وإطارات خشبية حقيقية.


ارسل رسالة

هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟ تحدث إلى خبير كشك الخدمة الذاتية اليوم وتعرف على كيفية مساعدة panzhong لعملك.
منتجات ذات صله

عندما يتحول الغد اليوم ، أمس ، ويومًا ليس فيه أهمية أكبر في ذاكرتك ، ندرك فجأة أننا نتقدم للأمام بمرور الوقت.

24 hour Pharmacy Self Service Drugs Vending Machine with Lockers

Panzhong الاستخبارات زعيم الخدمة الذاتية كشك الشركة المصنعة في الصين ، وقد وضعت نوع جديد من الصيدلية الذكية الذكية كشك الطبية والمعلومات ذات الصلة مع نظام متنوعة المتقدمة و التكنولوجيا المهنية. فإنه يوفر ذكي الخدمة الذاتية ترقية حلول سلسلة الصيدليات ، ويوفر المستشفى من دون طيار حلول البيع بالتجزئة. مع مزايا فريدة من نوعها ، الخدمة الذاتية آلة لبيع الأدوية و الطب يصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية ليس فقط في الصين ولكن أيضا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Pharmacy Medicine Vending Machine with 42 inch Large Advertising Display

Panzhong الاستخبارات زعيم الخدمة الذاتية كشك الشركة المصنعة في الصين ، وقد وضعت نوع جديد من الصيدلية الذكية الذكية كشك الطبية والمعلومات ذات الصلة مع نظام متنوعة المتقدمة و التكنولوجيا المهنية. فإنه يوفر ذكي الخدمة الذاتية ترقية حلول سلسلة الصيدليات ، ويوفر المستشفى من دون طيار حلول البيع بالتجزئة. مع مزايا فريدة من نوعها ، الخدمة الذاتية آلة لبيع الأدوية و الطب يصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية ليس فقط في الصين ولكن أيضا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Advertising Display Drugs Vending Machine

على مر السنين ، شهدنا ابتكارات لآلات البيع لمنتجات مختلفة مثل المشروبات والسلع الغذائية الأخرى وخاصة البسكويت والكعك. لذا طورت المخابرات panzhong نوعًا جديدًا من الصيدليات الذكية ، والأكشاك الطبية الذكية ونظام المعلومات ذات الصلة مع مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات المتقدمة والمهنية. توفر حلول ترقية الخدمة الذاتية الذكية للصيدليات المتسلسلة ، وتزود المستشفى بحلول التجزئة غير المأهولة. مع مزايا فريدة ، أصبحت آلة بيع الأدوية والأدوية أكثر شيوعًا ليس فقط في الصين ولكن أيضًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Touch Screen Medicne Vending Machine

على مر السنين ، شهدنا ابتكارات لآلات البيع لمنتجات مختلفة مثل المشروبات والسلع الغذائية الأخرى وخاصة البسكويت والكعك. ولذلك طورت ذكاء panzhong نوعًا جديدًا من الصيدليات الذكية ، والأكشاك الطبية الذكية ونظام المعلومات ذات الصلة مع مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات المتقدمة والمهنية. توفر حلول ترقية الخدمة الذاتية الذكية للصيدليات المتسلسلة ، وتزود المستشفى بحلول التجزئة غير المأهولة. مع مزايا فريدة ، أصبحت آلة بيع الأدوية والأدوية أكثر شيوعًا ليس فقط في الصين ولكن أيضًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Wall-mounted IP65 waterproof advertising display

تتبنى آلة الإعلان المقاومة للماء الخارجية وضع الإدارة الذكي لتحقيق الإدارة والتحكم عن بعد في التشغيل في محطة الخادم. أما بالنسبة للتصميم المضاد للماء الخارجي ، فنحن نستخدم شريط فواصل مانع للتسرب عالي الجودة ، وصفيحة فولاذية مجلفنة عالية القوة ، وزجاج ar 6 مم مع طلاءات رش من الجانبين لحماية الماكينة ، وتصل درجة الحماية إلى ip65.

Table-mounted touch screen kiosk

يستخدم كشك panzhong المعلق على الطاولة تصميم هندسة جسم الإنسان ، نحيف وجميل ، بسيط. غلاف الجسم مصنوع من الفولاذ البارد عالي الجودة ، تصميم السطح: خبز الطلاء ، منع الصدأ المغناطيسي ، مكافحة ساكنة. تستخدم اللوحة الأم عالية الأداء منخفضة استهلاك الطاقة التي هي الصف الصناعي. لديها x86 ، منصة هيكل الذراع ، محركات الأقراص الصلبة عالية السرعة ، بحيث يمكن أن تكون بسيطة وسريعة للتحكم ، السلامة والاستقرار ، يمكن أن تلبي أنواع العرض التفاعلي اليومي ، كما يمكن تشغيلها بطلاقة على مدار 7 * 24 ساعة.

Medical mask dispenser vending machine

كشفت شركة بان تشونغ النقاب عن آلة بيع لأقنعة الوجه حيث يستمر الطلب على معدات الحماية في النمو وسط تفشي الكوفيد 19. كرائد حلول الخدمة الذاتية ، فإن آلة بيع القناع وموزع القناع في panzhong مؤمنة للغاية وآلة بيع بالتجزئة أكثر مرونة.

Clothes Shoes Bags Self Storage Locker

Panzhong الملابس والأحذية أكياس التخزين الذاتي لوك rs هو نوع من آمن وموثوق منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. وهي تعتمد على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة AVR شريحة واحدة ميكرو التكنولوجيا يدعم مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق مثل بطاقة بصمات و passowrd لفتح الباب. Stroage خزائن ويمكن استخدام خزائن الملابس والأحذية والحقائب ، خزائن الأمتعة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأماكن مثل مصانع محلات السوبر ماركت والمكتبات والمطاعم وقاعات المعارض والمحطات والمطارات...إلخ. هذا المنتج بشكل كبير على تحسين السلامة والراحة من خاصية التخزين والاستخدام.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في PanZhong
هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟ تحدث إلى خبير كشك الخدمة الذاتية اليوم وتعرف على كيفية مساعدة panzhong لعملك.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner
Products
Home OEM/ODM Service Smart Pharmacy vending machine Pharmacy Medicine Vending Machine with 21.5 inch Touch Screen

Pharmacy Medicine Vending Machine with 21.5 inch Touch Screen

For several years, we have seen innovations of vending machines for various products like drinks and other food commodities especially biscuits and cakes. Panzhong Intelligence therefore has developed a new type of smart pharmacy, intelligent medical kiosk and related information system with variety advanced and professional technology . It provides intelligent self-service upgrade solutions for chain pharmacies, and provides the hospital with unmanned retail solutions. With unique advantages, vending machine for drugs and medicine  becomes more and more popular not only in China but also all over the world.


  • Product Details

Pharmacy Medicine Vending Machine with 21.5 inch Touch Screen


There are totally 9 series of Smart Pharmacy products developed by Panzhong IntelligencePharmacy Medicine Vending Machine with 21.5 inch Touch Screen is the Embedded Version, stable and easy to operate. This version is designed with simple functions to apply in Pharmacies specially. It can be just placed near the glass wall in the store. Only the glass position corresponding to the touch screen and the pick-up port can be opened, and customers can buy drugs without going into the store. 24 hour working at low cost is realized easily.



1. Touch Screen Interface--Simple & Humanizing

2. App Connects Online & Offline functions--online inquiry and purchasing, offline pick-up

3. Fashion design, metal frame, safe, stable and durable.

4. Rich Functions SaaS Management Background--real time master the status of equipment

5. Unified brand image & precise shelf display

6. Real-time information renew and smart drug searching

7. Reduce Entity Store Cost--24 hours unattended

8. More customized functions to meed different needs.




Drugs categories    

40 kinds

Purchasing way

touch screen

Payment way

Wechat pay/Alipay

Pick-up waySt

Straightly fall down or pick up from the bottom outlet

Additional functions

temperature & humidity control/error warning/receipt print

one camera monitoring       




pharmacy vending machine
automatic pharmacy vending machine
touch screen kiosk for medicine sale



medicine dispense vending machine

QR code payment drugs vending machine









Q: Are you manufacturer or trading company?

A:We are a OEM/ODM factory, which can manufacture the products according to your needs and requirement.


Q: How does your company guarantee the quality of products?

A:We have very excellent product designers engineers and quality inspectors for quality guarantee.Moreover, our factory has gained ISO/CE/CCC/FCC/ROHS/ etc certifications.


Q: How long is the warranty time for your products?

A: Our officially promise warranty time is one whole year after delivery.


Q: What payment methods you company accept?

A:We accept most of the payment methods, but mainly accept T/T, L/C, Western Union, Paypal


Q: Can I get some sample?

A: Sure, sample order is welcome.


Q: What's the delivery time of your company?

A:We can make the delivery around 15 working days according to your final order.


Q: What's your package method?

A: Products are packaged with honeycomb boxes and real wood frames.


Send A Message

Ready to get started?Talk to a self-service kiosk expert today and learn how Panzhong can help your business.
Related Products

When tomorrow turns in today, yesterday, and someday that no more important in your memory, we suddenly realize that we are pushed forward by time.This is not

24 hour Pharmacy Self Service Drugs Vending Machine with Lockers

Panzhong Intelligence as the leader of self service kiosk manufacturer in China, has developed a new type of smart pharmacy, intelligent medical kiosk and related information system with variety advanced and professional technology. It provides intelligent self-service upgrade solutions for chain pharmacies, and provides the hospital with unmanned retail solutions. With unique advantages, self-service vending machine for drugs and medicine becomes more and more popular not only in China but also all over the world.

Pharmacy Medicine Vending Machine with 42 inch Large Advertising Display

Panzhong Intelligence as the leader of self service kiosk manufacturer in China, has developed a new type of smart pharmacy, intelligent medical kiosk and related information system with variety advanced and professional technology. It provides intelligent self-service upgrade solutions for chain pharmacies, and provides the hospital with unmanned retail solutions. With unique advantages, self-service vending machine for drugs and medicine becomes more and more popular not only in China but also all over the world.

Advertising Display Drugs Vending Machine

Over the years, we have seen innovations of vending machines for various products like drinks and other food commodities especially biscuits and cakes. Panzhong Intelligence therefore has developed a new type of smart pharmacy, intelligent medical kiosk and related information system with variety advanced and professional technology . It provides intelligent self-service upgrade solutions for chain pharmacies, and provides the hospital with unmanned retail solutions. With unique advantages, vending machine for drugs and medicine  becomes more and more popular not only in China but also all over the world.

Touch Screen Medicne Vending Machine

Over the years, we have seen innovations of vending machines for various products like drinks and other food commodities especially biscuits and cakes. Panzhong Intelligence therefore has developed a new type of smart pharmacy, intelligent medical kiosk and related information system with variety advanced and professional technology . It provides intelligent self-service upgrade solutions for chain pharmacies, and provides the hospital with unmanned retail solutions. With unique advantages, vending machine for drugs and medicine  becomes more and more popular not only in China but also all over the world.

Self-coding Identification Electronic Store locker

Our electronic parcel Lockers Unit. With 48 separate compartments to store parcel or other documents. Great for small thing and keys as well! Key-less locks with user definable combinations don't require keeping track of user keys, while a master door allows management to access lockers whenever needed. Frames are welded with solid block corner reinforcements, and each door has concealed continuous stainless steel hinges to help prevent prying from thief. Each unit is made with strong 14 gauge aluminum, with the option of surface wall mount or a recessed wall mount.

Horizontal touch screen kiosk

Panzhong horizontal kiosk used the human body engineering design, slim and beautiful, simple. The body shell made of high quality cold steel, surface design: lacquer bake, rust prevention magnetic, anti-static. The mainboard used high performance low power consumption that is industrial grade. It haveX86, ARM structure platform, High-speed solid-state drives, so that it can simple and quick to control, safety and stability, can meet kinds of the daily interactive showing, also can fluently run on 7*24hours.

Cell phone charging station locker

The Cell phone Charging kiosk is designed with magnificent appearance and attractive design, delicate and beautiful. Out shell designed with high-quality cold rolling plate, the surface of  industrial-grade paint designed to guarantee protection against rust and increase durability. The purpose of this innovation isfulfill the increasing demand of mobile phone charging stationincrowded public places.

Mobile charging locker

The Cell phone Charging kiosk is designed with magnificent appearance and attractive design, delicate and beautiful. Out shell designed with high-quality cold rolling plate, the surface of  industrial-grade paint designed to guarantee protection against rust and increase durability. The purpose of this innovation isfulfill the increasing demand of mobile phone charging stationincrowded public places.

Send A Message
welcome to PanZhong
Ready to get started?Talk to a self-service kiosk expert today and learn how Panzhong can help your business.

Home

Products

About

contact