banner
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية خدمة OEM / ODM صيدلية ذكية لمس شاشة آلة بيع الأدوية 32 بوصة عرض الإعلانات الكبيرة

لمس شاشة آلة بيع الأدوية 32 بوصة عرض الإعلانات الكبيرة

على مر السنين ، شهدنا ابتكارات لآلات البيع لمنتجات مختلفة مثل المشروبات والسلع الغذائية الأخرى وخاصة البسكويت والكعك. ولذلك طورت ذكاء panzhong نوعًا جديدًا من الصيدليات الذكية ، والأكشاك الطبية الذكية ونظام المعلومات ذات الصلة مع مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات المتقدمة والمهنية. توفر حلول ترقية الخدمة الذاتية الذكية للصيدليات المتسلسلة ، وتزود المستشفى بحلول التجزئة غير المأهولة. مع مزايا فريدة ، أصبحت آلة بيع الأدوية والأدوية أكثر شيوعًا ليس فقط في الصين ولكن أيضًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

منتجات جديدة

  • تفاصيل المنتج

لمس شاشة آلة بيع الأدوية 32 بوصة عرض الإعلانات الكبيرة



هناك 9 سلسلة من منتجات الصيدليات الذكية التي طورتها المخابرات panzhong. لمس شاشة آلة بيع الدواء هو الإصدار القياسي مع شاشة عرض كبيرة بحجم 32 بوصة ومستقر وسهل التشغيل. تم تصميم هذا الإصدار مع العديد من الوظائف للتطبيق في الأماكن العامة مثل المنطقة المجتمعية ومركز التسوق الكبير والمباني الكبيرة والمطارات والفنادق وما إلى ذلك.



1. واجهة شاشة تعمل باللمس - بسيطة وأمبير. أنسنة

2. التطبيق يربط عبر الإنترنت & أمبير ؛ الوظائف غير المتصلة بالإنترنت - الاستفسار والشراء عبر الإنترنت ، والتوصيل دون اتصال بالإنترنت

3. شاشة عرض 32 بوصة - تدعم عرض الفيديو والصور. دحرجة ... الخ.

4. تطبيقات متعددة ، يمكن تثبيتها في أي مكان بمساحة كافية

5. تصميم الأزياء ، والإطار المعدني وآمنة ومستقرة ودائمة.

6. وظائف غنية إدارة saas الخلفية - في الوقت الحقيقي إتقان حالة المعدات

7. صورة العلامة التجارية الموحدة & أمبير ؛ عرض الرف الدقيق.

8. تجديد المعلومات في الوقت الحقيقي والبحث الذكي عن المخدرات

9. تقليل تكلفة متجر الكيانات - 24 ساعة دون مراقبة

10. وظائف أكثر تخصيصًا لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة.



فئات المخدرات

100 نوع

طريقة الشراء

شاشة تعمل باللمس / رمز الاستجابة السريعة

طريقة الدفع

دفع wechat / alipay

طريقة الالتقاط

نقل المصعد التلقائي أو التقاط من المنفذ السفلي

وظائف اضافيه

درجة الحرارة & أمبير ؛ التحكم في الرطوبة / تحذير الخطأ / طباعة الإيصال

كاميرا مراقبة / مسح كود qr /

شاشة عرض 32 بوصة




drugs vending machine
automatic pharmacy vending machine
advertising display vending machine for drugs and medicine



medicine dispense vending machine

QR code payment drugs vending machine







س: هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟

أ: نحن أ OEM / مصنع اودم ، والتي يمكن أن تصنع المنتجات حسب احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك.


س: كيف تضمن شركتك جودة المنتجات؟

ج: لدينا مهندسين ومصممين منتجات ممتازين للغاية ومفتشي الجودة لضمان الجودة.


س: ما هي مدة الضمان لمنتجاتك؟

ج: إن فترة الضمان التي نعدها رسميًا هي سنة واحدة كاملة بعد التسليم.


س: ما هي طرق الدفع التي تقبلها الشركة؟

ج: نحن نقبل معظم طرق الدفع ، ولكننا نقبل بشكل رئيسي t / t ، l / c ، western union ، paypal


س: هل يمكنني الحصول على عينة؟

ج: بالتأكيد ، أمر عينة موضع ترحيب.


س: ما هو وقت التسليم لشركتك؟

ج: يمكننا أن نجعل التسليم حوالي 15 يوم عمل وفقًا لطلبك النهائي.


س: ما هي طريقة الحزمة الخاصة بك؟

ج: يتم تغليف المنتجات بصناديق أقراص العسل وإطارات خشبية حقيقية.


ارسل رسالة

هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟ تحدث إلى خبير كشك الخدمة الذاتية اليوم وتعرف على كيفية مساعدة panzhong لعملك.
منتجات ذات صله

عندما يتحول الغد اليوم ، أمس ، ويومًا ليس فيه أهمية أكبر في ذاكرتك ، ندرك فجأة أننا نتقدم للأمام بمرور الوقت.

Phamacy Medicne Vending Machine

لعدة سنوات ، رأينا ابتكارات لآلات البيع لمنتجات مختلفة مثل المشروبات والسلع الغذائية الأخرى وخاصة البسكويت والكعك. ولذلك طورت ذكاء panzhong نوعًا جديدًا من الصيدليات الذكية ، والأكشاك الطبية الذكية ونظام المعلومات ذات الصلة مع مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات المتقدمة والمهنية. توفر حلول ترقية الخدمة الذاتية الذكية للصيدليات المتسلسلة ، وتزود المستشفى بحلول التجزئة غير المأهولة. مع مزايا فريدة ، أصبحت آلة بيع الأدوية والأدوية أكثر شيوعًا ليس فقط في الصين ولكن أيضًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

24 hour Pharmacy Self Service Drugs Vending Machine with Lockers

Panzhong الاستخبارات زعيم الخدمة الذاتية كشك الشركة المصنعة في الصين ، وقد وضعت نوع جديد من الصيدلية الذكية الذكية كشك الطبية والمعلومات ذات الصلة مع نظام متنوعة المتقدمة و التكنولوجيا المهنية. فإنه يوفر ذكي الخدمة الذاتية ترقية حلول سلسلة الصيدليات ، ويوفر المستشفى من دون طيار حلول البيع بالتجزئة. مع مزايا فريدة من نوعها ، الخدمة الذاتية آلة لبيع الأدوية و الطب يصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية ليس فقط في الصين ولكن أيضا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Pharmacy Medicine Vending Machine with 42 inch Large Advertising Display

Panzhong الاستخبارات زعيم الخدمة الذاتية كشك الشركة المصنعة في الصين ، وقد وضعت نوع جديد من الصيدلية الذكية الذكية كشك الطبية والمعلومات ذات الصلة مع نظام متنوعة المتقدمة و التكنولوجيا المهنية. فإنه يوفر ذكي الخدمة الذاتية ترقية حلول سلسلة الصيدليات ، ويوفر المستشفى من دون طيار حلول البيع بالتجزئة. مع مزايا فريدة من نوعها ، الخدمة الذاتية آلة لبيع الأدوية و الطب يصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية ليس فقط في الصين ولكن أيضا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Advertising Display Drugs Vending Machine

على مر السنين ، شهدنا ابتكارات لآلات البيع لمنتجات مختلفة مثل المشروبات والسلع الغذائية الأخرى وخاصة البسكويت والكعك. لذا طورت المخابرات panzhong نوعًا جديدًا من الصيدليات الذكية ، والأكشاك الطبية الذكية ونظام المعلومات ذات الصلة مع مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات المتقدمة والمهنية. توفر حلول ترقية الخدمة الذاتية الذكية للصيدليات المتسلسلة ، وتزود المستشفى بحلول التجزئة غير المأهولة. مع مزايا فريدة ، أصبحت آلة بيع الأدوية والأدوية أكثر شيوعًا ليس فقط في الصين ولكن أيضًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Horizontal touch screen kiosk

يستخدم كشك أفقي panzhong تصميم هندسة جسم الإنسان ، نحيف وجميل ، بسيط. غلاف الجسم مصنوع من الفولاذ البارد عالي الجودة ، تصميم السطح: خبز الطلاء ، منع الصدأ المغناطيسي ، مكافحة ساكنة. تستخدم اللوحة الأم عالية الأداء منخفضة استهلاك الطاقة التي هي الصف الصناعي. لديها x86 ، منصة هيكل الذراع ، محركات الأقراص الصلبة عالية السرعة ، بحيث يمكن أن تكون بسيطة وسريعة للتحكم ، السلامة والاستقرار ، يمكن أن تلبي أنواع العرض التفاعلي اليومي ، كما يمكن تشغيلها بطلاقة على مدار 7 * 24 ساعة.

Restaurant self order kiosk

1. أعلى تصميم قياسي ، سريع ومستقر وآمن. 2.all-in-one كشك ، بسيطة وفعالة. 3. تجربة تسوق الخدمة الذاتية الجديدة. 4.توفير تكلفة العمالة. 5. تقليل الوقت المتبقي. 6.high ماسح الباركود الحساسة ، طابعة استلام. 7. support دفع pinpad أو (بطاقة الائتمان) الدفع. 8. Support different placement: upright, wall-mounted, desktop

smart intelligent parcel delivery lockers

خزانات تسليم الطرود الذكية من Panzhong هو نوع من الخزانات الذكية التي توفر الاختيار الذاتي - رفع وإفلات - إيقاف الخدمة للمجتمعات في شكل "البريد السريع + النفس - اختيار الخدمة - up". يمكن للناس استلام الطرود في أي وقت من خزائن الطرود الذكية مع تحسين تجارب المستخدمين بشكل كبير ودقة التسليم لشركة الشحن السريع في نفس الوقت. وتم ابتكارها لتلبية احتياجات الصناعات المتنوعة. تم تصميمه للمساعدة في جعل الحياة أبعد من ذلك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، والأعمال التجارية الإلكترونية ، والشركات الكبيرة ، والحياة اليومية للأفراد.

Medical mask vending machine

كشفت شركة بان تشونغ النقاب عن آلة بيع لأقنعة الوجه حيث يستمر الطلب على معدات الحماية في النمو وسط تفشي الكوفيد 19. كرائد حلول الخدمة الذاتية ، فإن آلة بيع القناع وموزع القناع في panzhong مؤمنة للغاية وآلة بيع بالتجزئة أكثر مرونة.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في PanZhong
هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟ تحدث إلى خبير كشك الخدمة الذاتية اليوم وتعرف على كيفية مساعدة panzhong لعملك.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner
Products
Home OEM/ODM Service Smart Pharmacy vending machine Touch Screen Medicine Vending Machine 32 inch Large Advertising Display

Touch Screen Medicine Vending Machine 32 inch Large Advertising Display

Over the years, we have seen innovations of vending machines for various products like drinks and other food commodities especially biscuits and cakes. Panzhong Intelligence therefore has developed a new type of smart pharmacy, intelligent medical kiosk and related information system with variety advanced and professional technology . It provides intelligent self-service upgrade solutions for chain pharmacies, and provides the hospital with unmanned retail solutions. With unique advantages, vending machine for drugs and medicine  becomes more and more popular not only in China but also all over the world.

  • Product Details

Touch Screen Medicine Vending Machine 32 inch Large Advertising Display



There are totally 9 series of Smart Pharmacy products developed by Panzhong Intelligence. Touch Screen Medicine Vending Machine is the standard version with 32 inch large advertising display, stable and easy to operate.  This version is designed with many functions to apply in public place such as community district, big shopping mall, large buildings, airports and hotels and so on. 



1. Touch Screen Interface--Simple & Humanizing

2. App Connects Online & Offline functions--online inquiry and purchasing, offline pick-up

3. 32 inch advertising display--supports video displaying and pic. rolling...etc.

4. Multi-applications, can be installed anywhere with sufficient space

5. Fashion design, metal frame, safe, stable and durable.

6. Rich Functions SaaS Management Background--real time master the status of equipment

7. Unified brand image & precise shelf display.

8. Real-time information renew and smart drug searching 

9. Reduce Entity Store Cost--24 hours unattended

10. More customized functions to meed different needs.



Drugs categories    

100 kinds

Purchasing way

touch screen/QR code

Payment way

Wechat pay/Alipay

Pick-up way

auto-elevator transfer or pick up from the bottom outlet

Additional functions

temperature & humidity control/error warning/receipt print

one camera monitoring/QR code scanning/

32 inch advertising display         




drugs vending machine
automatic pharmacy vending machine
advertising display vending machine for drugs and medicine



medicine dispense vending machine

QR code payment drugs vending machine







Q: Are you manufacturer or trading company?

A:We are a OEM/ODM factory, which can manufacture the products according to your needs and requirement.


Q: How does your company guarantee the quality of products?

A:We have very excellent product designers engineers and quality inspectors for quality guarantee.Moreover, our factory has gained ISO/CE/CCC/FCC/ROHS/ etc certifications.


Q: How long is the warranty time for your products?

A: Our officially promise warranty time is one whole year after delivery.


Q: What payment methods you company accept?

A:We accept most of the payment methods, but mainly accept T/T, L/C, Western Union, Paypal


Q: Can I get some sample?

A: Sure, sample order is welcome.


Q: What's the delivery time of your company?

A:We can make the delivery around 15 working days according to your final order.


Q: What's your package method?

A: Products are packaged with honeycomb boxes and real wood frames.


Send A Message

Ready to get started?Talk to a self-service kiosk expert today and learn how Panzhong can help your business.
Related Products

When tomorrow turns in today, yesterday, and someday that no more important in your memory, we suddenly realize that we are pushed forward by time.This is not

Phamacy Medicne Vending Machine

For several years, we have seen innovations of vending machines for various products like drinks and other food commodities especially biscuits and cakes. Panzhong Intelligence therefore has developed a new type of smart pharmacy, intelligent medical kiosk and related information system with variety advanced and professional technology . It provides intelligent self-service upgrade solutions for chain pharmacies, and provides the hospital with unmanned retail solutions. With unique advantages, vending machine for drugs and medicine  becomes more and more popular not only in China but also all over the world.

24 hour Pharmacy Self Service Drugs Vending Machine with Lockers

Panzhong Intelligence as the leader of self service kiosk manufacturer in China, has developed a new type of smart pharmacy, intelligent medical kiosk and related information system with variety advanced and professional technology. It provides intelligent self-service upgrade solutions for chain pharmacies, and provides the hospital with unmanned retail solutions. With unique advantages, self-service vending machine for drugs and medicine becomes more and more popular not only in China but also all over the world.

Pharmacy Medicine Vending Machine with 42 inch Large Advertising Display

Panzhong Intelligence as the leader of self service kiosk manufacturer in China, has developed a new type of smart pharmacy, intelligent medical kiosk and related information system with variety advanced and professional technology. It provides intelligent self-service upgrade solutions for chain pharmacies, and provides the hospital with unmanned retail solutions. With unique advantages, self-service vending machine for drugs and medicine becomes more and more popular not only in China but also all over the world.

Advertising Display Drugs Vending Machine

Over the years, we have seen innovations of vending machines for various products like drinks and other food commodities especially biscuits and cakes. Panzhong Intelligence therefore has developed a new type of smart pharmacy, intelligent medical kiosk and related information system with variety advanced and professional technology . It provides intelligent self-service upgrade solutions for chain pharmacies, and provides the hospital with unmanned retail solutions. With unique advantages, vending machine for drugs and medicine  becomes more and more popular not only in China but also all over the world.

24 hour Pharmacy Self Service Drugs Vending Machine with Lockers

Panzhong Intelligence as the leader of self service kiosk manufacturer in China, has developed a new type of smart pharmacy, intelligent medical kiosk and related information system with variety advanced and professional technology. It provides intelligent self-service upgrade solutions for chain pharmacies, and provides the hospital with unmanned retail solutions. With unique advantages, self-service vending machine for drugs and medicine becomes more and more popular not only in China but also all over the world.

Wall-mounted IP65 waterproof advertising display

The outdoor waterproof advertising machine adopts the intelligent management mode to realize the remote management and control of playback at the server terminal.  As to the outdoor   waterproof design, we are using good quality sealing joint strip, high strength stainless galvanized steel sheet and 6 mm AR glass with two sides spray paints to protect the machine, and the protection grade reaches IP65.

Solar phone charging staion

1.High quality design,easy andconvenient to use 2.Made by Coldrolled steelwhich makesitvery durable 3.Stable output power, suitable with different devices 4.Beautifuldesign andfashionable appearance. 5.Only needs power to operate.

42inch wall-mounted advertising display

Advertising player is panzhong has launched commercial information broadcast terminal. AD player is widely used in the big supper market, shop, hotel mall, restaurant, cinema, and other crowd of people public place. It can show by the large size LED screen, and broadcast commercial, finance, and entertainment information. The ad player can show on the special place, time, and crown. We are focus on produce about the self -service device. No matter in the technology or application, it will have stronger competitive than the lines.

Send A Message
welcome to PanZhong
Ready to get started?Talk to a self-service kiosk expert today and learn how Panzhong can help your business.

Home

Products

About

contact